The Georgetown BID Board is comprised of 27 voting and 7 non-voting members whose role is to set broad policies, goals and strategies for the organization.  Board members represent a cross-section of Georgetown's diverse commercial district, including commercial real estate, retail, restaurants, hospitality, professional services firms, and community organizations.

Officers and Executive Committee

Bruce Baschuk 
J Street Companies 

Andrew Blair 
Colonial Parking 
Vice Chair 

Greg Casten 
Tony & Joe's Seafood Place/ProFish 

Aba Kwawu 
TAA Public Relations 

Crystal Sullivan 
Georgetown Suites 

Ed Solomon 
Anthony's Tuxedos / Wedding Creations 

Richard Levy 
The Levy Group

Board Members

Beth Aberg 
Random Harvest 

Bill Verno 
RB Properties 

Billy Martin 
Martin's Tavern 

Bob Elliott
Georgetown Court

Christoffer A. Graae 
cox graae + spack architects 

David Bernand
Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts 

Evan Reagan-Levine
JBG Smith

Ginger Laytham 
Clyde's Restaurant Group 

John Hays 
The Phoenix 

Josh Winter
LSM Architects

Kathryn Moore

Kennett Marshall
Friends of the Legal Services Corporation 

Mark B. Sandground Jr.
Fiola Mare

Michael Gibeau
MRP Realty

Michael Savage
U.S. Trust/Bank of America

Paul Monsees
Foley & Lardner 

Philippe Lanier 
Eastbanc Inc. 

September Rinnier

Steve Yeager 
Jamestown LP 

Susan Calloway 
Calloway Fine Arts



Lisa Palmer 

Cecilia Browning 
House of Sweden 

Kate Goodall
Halcyon House

Max Berry 
Max N. Berry, Esq 

Bob vom Eigen
Citizens Association of Georgetown 

Regina Knox Woods 
Georgetown University Hospital 

Constantine Ferssizidis
VP of the GBA